Home

2019

Sechelt

Sat, Nov 30, - 2:30 pm

Raven's Cry Theatre

Tickets available in September

New Westminster

Sun, Dec 1, - 2:30 pm

Massey Theatre

Tickets available in the fall at Massey box office 604-521-5050 or online at:
https://www.ticketsnw.ca/TheatreManager/1/online?performance=1810

Victoria

Fri, Dec 6, - 7:30 pm

Alix Goolden Performance Hall

Tickets available in the fall

Nanaimo

Sat, Dec 7, - 3:30 pm

Port Theatre

Tickets at 250-754-8550 or tickets.porttheatre.com/TheatreManager/175/online?performance=3990

Duncan

Sun, Dec 8, - 2:00 pm

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre

Tickets at 250-748-7529 or cowichanpac.ca/event/winter-harp-0

Chilliwack

Tue, Dec 10, - 7:30 pm

Chilliwack Cultural Centre

Tickets at 604-397-7469 or www.chilliwackculturalcentre.ca/event/winter-harp/#.W47ey4VRncM

North Vancouver

Wed, Dec 11, - 7:30 pm

BlueShore Financial Performing Arts Centre

Tickets at 604-990-7810 or tickets.capilanou.ca/TheatreManager/1/online?performance=1822

North Vancouver

Thu, Dec 12, - 7:30 pm

BlueShore Financial Performing Arts Centre

Tickets at 604-990-7810 or tickets.capilanou.ca/TheatreManager/1/online?performance=1822

Maple Ridge

Sun, Dec 15, - 3:00 pm

The ACT

604-476-2787 or www.theactmapleridge.org/act-presents/act-presents-series/winter-harp/

Maple Ridge

Sun, Dec 15, - 7:00 pm

The ACT

Tickets at 604-476-2787 or www.theactmapleridge.org/act-presents/act-presents-series/winter-harp/

Vancouver

Fri, Dec 20, - 7:30 pm

Christ Church Cathedral

Tickets available in September