Home

2018

Sechelt

Sat, Dec 1, - 2:00 pm

Raven's Cry Theatre

Tickets available 3rd week in September

New Westminster

Sun, Dec 2, - 2:30 pm

Massey Theatre

Tickets available in the fall

Courtenay

Thu, Dec 6, - 7:30 pm

Sid Williams Theatre

Tickets at 250-338-2430 or www.sidwilliamstheatre.com/events/winter-harp/

Victoria

Fri, Dec 7, - 7:30 pm

Alix Goolden Performance Hall

Tickets available end of September

Nanaimo

Sat, Dec 8, - 3:30 pm

Port Theatre

Tickets at 250-754-8550 or tickets.porttheatre.com/TheatreManager/175/online?performance=3990

Duncan

Sun, Dec 9, - 2:00 pm

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre

Tickets at 250-748-7529 or cowichanpac.ca/event/winter-harp-0

Chilliwack

Tue, Dec 11, - 7:30 pm

Chilliwack Cultural Centre

Tickets at 604-397-7469 or www.chilliwackculturalcentre.ca/event/winter-harp/#.W47ey4VRncM

North Vancouver

Wed, Dec 12, - 7:30 pm

BlueShore Financial Performing Arts Centre

Tickets at 604-990-7810 or tickets.capilanou.ca/TheatreManager/1/online?performance=1822

North Vancouver

Thu, Dec 13, - 7:30 pm

BlueShore Financial Performing Arts Centre

Tickets at 604-990-7810 or tickets.capilanou.ca/TheatreManager/1/online?performance=1822

Vancouver

Sat, Dec 15, - 7:30 pm

St. Andrew's-Wesley Church

Tickets at https://ticketstonight.ticketforce.com/ordertickets.asp?p=30818&src=default

Maple Ridge

Sun, Dec 16, - 3:00 pm

The ACT

Tickets at 604-476-2787 or www.theactmapleridge.org/act-presents/act-presents-series/winter-harp/

Maple Ridge

Sun, Dec 16, - 7:00 pm

The ACT

Tickets at 604-476-2787 or www.theactmapleridge.org/act-presents/act-presents-series/winter-harp/